ALTERED STATES (Collectif)

A l’instar des séries Et Si… de Marvel et Elseworld de DC Comics, l’éditeur Dynamite lance sa collection de récits alternatifs, baptisée Altered States, avec une histoire inversant les origines de l’héroïne Vampirella: Lors d’un voyage à destination de Venus, Ella Normandy et ses collègues scientifiques échouent sur la planète Drakulon.

[quote]ALTERED STATES: VAMPIRELLA ONE-SHOT #1
STORY BY
Nancy A. Collins
ART BY
Francesco Manna
COVER BY
Billy Tan
PUBLISHER
Dynamite Entertainment
COVER PRICE:
$3.99
RELEASE DATE
Mar 4th, 2015
Welcome to Altered States… Dynamite Entertainment’s parallel reality in the vein of DC’s Elseworlds and Marvel’s What If! Ella Normandy is one of three space explorers sent on an expedition to Venus—But on the way to their destination, the interplanetary ship is sucked into a mysterious space-time portal and ends up crash-landing on the alien planet Drakulon, where the rivers run with blood. There she climbs from the wreckage to find herself the only human on a planet filled with vampires—and no way to get back home![/quote]

Lien
Le site de l’éditeur: dynamite.com

[quote]ALTERED STATES: RED SONJA #1

Written by: Brandon Jerwa.

Art by: Juan Antonio Ramirez.

Cover by: Billy Tan.

Description: Welcome to Altered States… Dynamite Entertainment’s parallel reality in the vein of DC’s Elseworlds and Marvel’s What If! Sonja Majeure is a young woman with a great job, procuring reliquary items for the Metropolitan Museum in New York City. Her latest exhibit features the sword of a long-lost warrior, a spell book, and the preserved remains of a sorcerer purported to be one of the most sinister beings to ever walk the Earth. When the ancient evil is awakened, Sonja will find that New York City has changed into a Hyborian wasteland… and Sonja herself will inherit the mantle of her namesake, the She-Devil with a Sword!

Pages: 32.

Price: $3.99.

In stores: March 11. [/quote]

Source: www.comicscontinuum.com

[quote]ALTERED STATES: DOC SAVAGE #1

Written by: David Avallone.

Art by: Dave Acosta.

Cover by: Billy Tan.

Description: Welcome to Altered States… Dynamite Entertainment’s parallel reality! Doc’s research into the criminal inside all men backfires… and his own experiment reduces him to a mindless primitive. When the most powerful man in the world is turned into a rampaging beast, can you stop him without killing him?

Pages: 32.

Price: $3.99.

In stores: March 18. [/quote]

Source: www.comicscontinuum.com

http://imageshack.com/a/img673/7553/FFwE9M.jpg

[quote]Altered States: The Shadow One-Shot #1
Story by David Avallone
Art by Ivan Rodriguez
Cover by Billy Tan
Publisher Dynamite Entertainment
Cover Price: $3.99
Release Date Mar 25th, 2015
Welcome to Altered States… Dynamite Entertainment’s parallel reality in the vein of DC’s Elseworlds and Marvel’s What If! The Shadow’s living soul is ripped out of time and space and transported to a violent dimension where his powers and abilities will be tested to the breaking point. The Shadow knows what evil lurks in the hearts of men, but there are worse things in the universe than man…[/quote]

Source: www.comicbookresources.com