FISTFUL OF BLOOD #1-4 (Kevin Eastman / Simon Bisley)

Après Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles : Bodycount, l’éditeur IDW Publishing s’apprête à rééditer la mini-série western Fistful of Blood, la seconde collaboration entre le scénariste Kevin Eastman et l’artiste Simon Bisley, dans une version retravaillée (censurée diront certains) par l’auteur lui-même.

[quote]Fistful of Blood #1
Story by Kevin Eastman
Art by Simon Bisley
Colors by Tomi Varga
Cover by Simon Bisley
Publisher IDW
Cover Price: $4.99
Release Date Oct 21st, 2015

MATURE READERS ONLY

“She drifted into town with a few days to kill…” Re-releasing the crazed adventure from Kevin Eastman and Simon Bisley! Every issue of this special edition will feature artwork re-mastered by Kevin Eastman, all-new colors, and a plethora of sketches, process work and other bonus material, too!

• Remastered by Kevin Eastman, and featuring all-new colors, too!

• Fans of Kevin Eastman, Simon Bisley, and non-stop mayhem should not miss this book![/quote]

Lien
Le site de l’éditeur: idwpublishing.com

[quote]Fistful of Blood #2
Story by Kevin Eastman
Art by Simon Bisley
Colors by Tomi Varga
Cover by James Ryman, Simon Bisley
Publisher IDW
Cover Price: $4.99
Nov 25th, 2015
As Blondie discovers the deep, dark secrets of the “Town With No Name” - it will take everything in her arsenal to survive the first night…[/quote]

Source: www.comicbookresources.com

[quote]Fistful of Blood #3

Story by
Kevin Eastman
Art by
Simon Bisley
Colors by
Tomi Varga
Cover by
James Ryman, Simon Bisley, Kevin Eastman, Tomi Varga
Publisher
IDW

Cover Price:
$4.99
Release Date Dec 30th, 2015

MATURE READERS

When a small group of tourists come to town, “Dinner and a Show” are redefined in the bloodbath that follows, forcing Blondie to put her plans into action too soon - with dire consequences for her and Clint…[/quote]

Source: www.comicbookresources.com

[quote]Fistful of Blood #4

Story by
Kevin Eastman, Simon Bisley
Art by
Kevin Eastman, Simon Bisley
Colors by
Tomi Varga
Cover by
James Ryman, Kevin Eastman, Simon Bisley
Publisher
IDW

Cover Price:
$4.99
Release Date
Feb 10th, 2016

MATURE READERS

Just as Blondie loses all hope in her battle with the Zombies and Vampires, a gang Ducati riding, black leather, Mac 10 toting thugs roll into town, seeking refuge after a bank heist - the whole town explodes in a battle for the last man, or woman, standing - in a climax you don’t want to miss.[/quote]

Source : www.comicbookresources.com