KING IN BLACK : THUNDERBOLTS #1 (Matthew Rosenberg / Juan Ferreyra)

Pour protéger New-York contre les armées de Knull, Wilson Fisk réunit une nouvelle incarnation des Thunderbolts : le Rhino, Taskmaster, Mr. Fear, Star et Batroc !

King in Black : Thunderbolts est une mini-série en 3 épisodes écrite par Matthew Rosenberg et dessinée par Juan Ferreyra. Le #1 sortira en janvier.

Matthew Rosenberg :

« Thunderbolts is one of the best concepts Marvel has ever produced. It’s a book that constantly reinvents itself in fun ways and it’s a real honor to carry on that tradition. I think we have a really wild premise and unique team, and letting them cut loose during the epic events of King in Black is going to be a really fun trial by fire for them. »

1 mort par épisode ?

2 J'aime


Written by: Matthew Rosenberg.

Art by: Juan Ferreyra.

Covers by: Kyle Hotz, Ron Lim.

Description: Kingpin’s killers versus an army of unkillable dragons! An army of evil space dragons have come to attack Earth and are starting with New York. Mayor Fisk has a plan for that. Assembling a group of killers, mercenaries, and just generally pretty horrible people like Taskmaster, Rhino, Star, Mr. Fear and Batroc The Leaper, Mayor Fisk tasks them with saving the city or die trying…or die right then and there. The fate of the entire world may rest in the hands of the absolute worst people in the Marvel Universe. What could go wrong?

Pages: 32.

Price: $3.99.

In stores: Jan. 13.